Greetings from LIVIA!

This is the official blog for the LIVIA mainstore!  LIVIA offers affordable Second Life nail polish appliers, lipsticks, and poses.  LIVIA nail appliers are created for the SLink AvEnhance Hands and Feet and for those with Omega enabled bodies.  Lipsticks are available in classic tattoo layers and for the Sweetlips mesh mouth.

How to shop at LIVIA:
:: LIVIA Mainstore
:: LIVIA Marketplace
:: Join the LIVIA Update Group (secondlife:///app/group/36400c6e-578a-1274-4057-1d7c89f30a07/about) to receive the latest release info and have access to monthly group freebies!

Ayanna Breen
Hi, I’m Ayanna!  Welcome to the LIVIA blog!

A little info about me (Ayanna Breen): I’ve been on Second Life on and off since 2008 (wow, I can’t believe it’s been that long!).  I’ve dabbled in Photoshop, Illustrator, web design, etc. for many, many years.  Earlier this year I found myself needing a new creative outlet…so LIVIA was born.  I enjoy creating nail polish appliers the most, but occasionally I create other makeups and poses.

I absolutely love finding free, low cost SL fashion, makeup, and skins!  When in-world, I often participate in hunts and enjoy shopping different events and fairs.  Such a great escape!  That’s why you’ll always find something affordable at LIVIA; because I know what it’s like being a budget conscious shopper!  I create for the love of it and I hope you enjoy my creations!

If you have questions or comments, feel free to contact me at ayannabreen@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

