Hunt Freebies + Eyeshadows

Happy April lovelies! As I mentioned in a previous post, I’m participating in quite a bit of hunts and events this month! Today, two hunts begin so that means I have some yummy goodies hidden in the store!

I’m happy to participate in the Autism Awareness Hunt. Autism is a condition that’s very close to me.  I made this set in honor of my son…he’s my heart!! ❤

LIVIA My Heart Nails
LIVIA My Heart Nails :: Autism Awareness Hunt Prize :: L$0

This rainbow set is for the Colorfy Your Body Hunt.  I had a lot of fun creating these!

LIVIA Rainbow Gloss-Nails-Eyeshadow
LIVIA Rainbow Gloss-Nails-Eyeshadow :: Colorfy Your Body Hunt Prize :: L$0

And next is the newest eyeshadow set:

LIVIA Zalia Eyeshadow
LIVIA Zalia Eyeshadow [Tattoo Layers + Appliers]

SHOP :: LIVIA

Leave a Reply

