New Makeup Releases + Events!

Hey lovelies!  I’ve been working hard on some new cosmetic releases for you.

I recently purchased the new Genesis Eva 3.0 Bento head and I absolutely love it!  So, of course I had to include appliers for that in my new releases. 🙂  If you have the new Lelutka Simone 2.0 bento head (also awesome!), I’ve included extra lipstick appliers on a couple of the releases to provide a better fit for that head.  I hope you enjoy!

New Releases @ LIVIA Mainstore:

LIVIA @ TWE12VE event:

livia-mika-eyeshadow-ad

LIVIA @ Applique event:

livia-jocelyn-lipstick

Leave a Reply

