Store & Product Updates

Hi lovelies!  Over the next couple of weeks I will be rolling out many product updates/changes.  Below is a summary of what’s in store for LIVIA:

Nail Applier Updates

Most of my nail appliers include appliers for Slink, Maitreya, and Omega.  But, with the recent new Bento hand releases, we now have even more options available!  You’ve probably noticed my newest releases are compatible with Vista Bento ProHands and/or Tuty Bento hands.

I’m happily at work updating many of my older nail applier sets to include Vista and/or Tuty nail appliers!  Some sets will get a much needed refresher (like added colors and complete Maitreya pedicures)!

Quite a few nail sets will be discontinued, but there will be plenty of new releases to make up for it! Nail applier product updates will be FREE to you if you’ve previously purchased the outdated products that are being updated.

Lipstick/Eyeshadow Updates

Some lipstick and eyeshadow sets will undergo texture tweaks, have appliers added, or be discontinued.

Pricing Update

I first opened LIVIA almost 2 years ago, not thinking it would take off or that I would even have enough time to make it anything more than just something I did for fun.  It’s obviously become more than just an occasional hobby for me with the increase in the amount of events I’m participating in and the constant updates and keeping up with new appliers.

So, beginning next week (April 12), my current pricing will increase to support these changes and product updates will begin to roll out.  My prices will still be affordable for most and I’ll still release FREE group gifts. I’ve already started cleaning up the Marketplace store, but haven’t touched the products at the mainstore.  So, I would suggest heading over now to grab any products that you’ve been wanting to have before the pricing update takes place.  TP to -> LIVIA

 

Leave a Reply

